To listen the article select text   Click to listen highlighted text! To listen the article select text

The ESA is considering Solari’s solar energy transmission proposal

news by AUN News correspondent Tuesday, November 22, 2022 AUN News – ISSN: 2949-8090 Summary: The European Orbit…

Negotiations are tight as the UN climate discussions continue into the night

news by AUN News correspondent Sunday, November 20, 2022 AUN News – ISSN: 2949-8090 Summary: At the COP27…

‘Breakthrough’ on fertilisers praised amid growing global food insecurity catastrophe

news by AUN News correspondent Saturday, November 19, 2022 AUN News – ISSN: 2949-8090 Summary: The Black Sea…

NASA will attempt a third launch of the Artemis Moon rocket

news by AUN News correspondent Wednesday, November 16, 2022 AUN News – ISSN: 2949-8090 Summary: NASA tried to…

Sustainable cold chains for food reduce waste and battle climate change

news by AUN News correspondent Monday, November 14, 2022 AUN News – ISSN: 2949-8090 Summary: Given that an…

Pakistan flood survivors said, “We’d never seen this much water.”

news by AUN News correspondent Tuesday, November 08, 2022 AUN News – ISSN: 2949-8090 Summary: According to the…

UN chief calls the latest weather report “a record of calamity”

news by AUN News correspondent Sunday, November 06, 2022 AUN News – ISSN: 2949-8090 Summary: A new record…

Climate change: UK public building decarbonization will cost £25–30 billion

news by AUN News correspondent Saturday, November 05, 2022 AUN News – ISSN: 2949-8090 Summary: According to government…

Why the most recent UN climate summit, COP27, is important

news by AUN News correspondent Friday, November 04, 2022 AUN News – ISSN: 2949-8090 Summary: This weekend, tens…

Hidden emissions in imported liquid gas jeopardise targets due to climate change

news by AUN News correspondent Thursday, November 03, 2022 AUN News – ISSN: 2949-8090 Summary: According to a…

Click to listen highlighted text!